Dean's Office Staff

Dean's Office Staff

Dean's Office
Staff Post Email
Prof. Ed Snape Dean & Chair Professor deanbus@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Pauline Ling Personal Assistant to Dean plling@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr. Peter Lau Associate Dean  peterlau@hkbu.edu.hk
Prof. Gerard Prendergast Associate Dean gerard@hkbu.edu.hk

Central Administration Section

Ms. Annie Wong Administrative Officer ayhwong@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Trinny Chan Executive Officer trinny@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Winnie Lai Executive Officer winglai@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Becky Lau Executive Officer beckylau@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Nicky Liu Assistant Officer nickyliu@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Grace Chow General Clerk gmychow@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Pansy Ho General Clerk pansy_ho@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Casey Lai General Clerk caseylai@hkbu.edu.hk

Administrative Support Services

Accreditation Section

Ms. Scarlett Leung Senior Executive Officer scarlett@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Stephenie Hui Executive Officer sskhui@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Mavis Pang Project Officer mavispang@hkbu.edu.hk

Career Services Section

Ms. Ada Tong Senior Executive Officer adatong@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Heidy Wan Executive Officer heidywan@hkbu.edu.hk

IT Support Section

Mr. Thomas Chung IT Officer chungwht@hkbu.edu.hk
Mr. Melthus Fong Technical Officer sffong@hkbu.edu.hk
Mr. Gary Chow Technical Officer garychow@hkbu.edu.hk
Mr. Franky Lam Technical Officer frankylam@hkbu.edu.hk

Internationalisation and External Relations Section

Internationalisation

Ms. Susan Li Senior Executive Officer susanli@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Holly Ip External Relations Officer hollyip@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Grace Shum Assistant Project Officer gracesps@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Ann Au Project Assistant ann_au@hkbu.edu.hk

External Relations

Ms. Christy Poon Senior External Relations Officer christyp@hkbu.edu.hk
Ms. Eva Sham External Relations Officer evasham@hkbu.edu.hk
Mr. Eddy Chow Web and Graphic Designer eddychow@hkbu.edu.hk
Mr. Kenny Tong Assistant Project Officer kennytong@hkbu.edu.hk
backTop