School Administration

School Administration

Dean
Prof. Edward Snape
Prof. Ed Snape

Dean, School of Business

Emaildeanbus@hkbu.edu.hk
   
Associate Dean
Dr. Peter Lau
Dr. Peter Lau

Associate Dean, School of Business

Emailpeterlau@hkbu.edu.hk
  Prof. Gerard Prendergast
Prof. Gerard Prendergast

Associate Dean, School of Business

Emailgerard@hkbu.edu.hk
Head of Departments
Dr. Raymond Chan
Dr. Raymond Chan

Head of Department of Accountancy and Law

Emailraychan@hkbu.edu.hk
  Dr. Cheng Yuk Shing
Dr. Cheng Yuk Shing

Head of Department of Economics

Emailycheng@hkbu.edu.hk
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis

Head of Department of Finance and Decision Sciences

Emailstoura@hkbu.edu.hk
  Prof. Huang Xu
Prof. Huang Xu

Head of Department of Management

Emailxuhuang@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr. Henry Fok
Dr. Henry Fock

Head of Department of Marketing

Emailhfock@hkbu.edu.hk
   
Programme In-charge
backTop