Honorary and Adjunct Professors

The School is fortunate to be able to rely on a large network of prominent advisors. Our Honorary Professors, a group of distinguished community leaders, help formulate the strategic direction of the School. They also serve as some of our best promoters. Our Adjunct Professors, typically experts and specialists in a specific field, teach a number of courses at the School while also act as a crucial link between the School and the business world.

Honorary Professors
  • The Hon Ronald Arculli, GBM, GBS, CVO, OBE, JP
    Senior Partner, King & Wood Mallesons
  • Dr. Moses M C Cheng, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP
    Consultant, P.C. Woo & Co.
  • Dr. Raymond K F Ch'ien, GBS, CBE, JP
    Independent Non-Executive Chairman, Hang Seng Bank Limited
  • Prof. William W C Leung, SBS, JP
    Executive Chairman and Executive Director, Planetree International Development Limited
  • Mr. Li Xiaojia, Charles
    Senior Advisor, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited
  • Prof. Otto C C Lin
    Senior Advisor to the President, Hong Kong Baptist University
  • Mr. Anthony Nightingale, CMG, SBS, JP
    Non-Executive Director, Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited
  • Mr. Shih Wing Ching, JP
    Founder, Centaline Group
  • Prof. James S Tsien
    Independent Non-Executive Director, Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Mr. Joseph C K Yam, GBM, GBS, CBE, JP
    Executive Vice President, China Society for Finance and Banking
Adjunct Professors
  • Ms. Karen Chan, JP
    Executive Director, German Pool Group Company Limited
  • Prof. Raymond Chan
    Dean, Faculty of Business, UOW College Hong Kong
  • Dr. Dorothy C K Chau
    Director of Hong Kong, Macao & Cross-border Financial Affairs, Tencent
  • Dr. Justin K H Chiu, DSocSc, LLD, FRICS
    Member of Executive Committee and Executive Director, CK Asset Holdings Limited
  • Dr. Buston Y C Chu
    Executive Director, Service Cybernetics Consulting Limited
  • Mr. Harrison L S Ho
    Managing Director and Head of Wealth Management Department, Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Dr. Kee Chi Hing, JP
    Chair, Fullness Social Enterprises Society
  • Mr. Nelson C Y Lam
    Founder and Chairman, Nelson CPA Limited
  • Mr. Jason W K Lau
    Chief Information Security Officer, Crypto.com
  • Dr. Priscilla P K Lau, BBS, JP
    Chairperson, Management Board, Hong Kong College of Technology
  • Dr. Eric K C Li, GBS, OBE, JP
    Honorary Chairman, SHINEWING (HK) CPA Limited
  • Mr. Howard H W Ling, MH
    Chief Consultant, The Hong Kong Council of Social Service - Social Enterprise Business Centre
  • Mr. Dickson T Y Shang
    Former Executive Director, HSBC Broking Services (Asia) Limited
  • Dr. Gary M C Shiu
    Former Principal Regulatory Affairs Manager, Office of the Communications Authority
  • Dr. Paul K H Sin
    Partner, Consulting, Deloitte China (Hong Kong)
  • Ir. Dr. Samson K H Tai
    Distinguished Engineer and Chief Technology Officer, IBM China/Hong Kong Limited
  • Dr. David Y K Wong, GBS, BBS, JP
    Former Chairman, Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority
  • Mr. Martin C Y Wong
    Executive Director of Equity Derivative, BNP Paribas
  • Mr. Sunny H K Wong
    Executive Director, Biofit International Limited
  • Mr. Bernard T L Wu
    Deputy Chairman, Poseidon Hill Capital Limited
  • Dr. Richard M H Yee
    Head of IT Infrastructure Transformation and Greater Bay Area, Hang Seng Bank
Adjunct Associate Professors
  • Dr. Chan Kin Hang
    Director and Principal Consultant, Pastrum Limited
  • Dr. Leo Ho
    Management Consultant, BTS China & Asia Pacific
  • Mr. Vincent P C Kwan
    Consultant Solicitor, Messrs. LCP Lawyers
  • Dr. Andes P H Leung
    Chief Executive Officer, RunOurCity Foundation Ltd. & ROC Ltd.
  • Dr. Victor M T Ng
    Former Senior Vice President and Division Head of Banking Administration, China Construction Bank (Asia)
  • Dr. Detlef Reis
    Director and Chief Ideator, Thinkergy Limited