Honorary and Adjunct Professors

The School is fortunate to be able to rely on a large network of prominent advisors. Our Honorary Professors, a group of distinguished community leaders, help formulate the strategic direction of the School. They also serve as some of our best promoters. Our Adjunct Professors, typically experts and specialists in a specific field, teach a number of courses at the School while also act as a crucial link between the School and the business world.

Honorary Professors
  • Mr. Ronald Arculli, GBM, GBS, CVO, OBE, JP
    Senior Partner, King & Wood Mallesons
  • Dr. Raymond K F Chien, GBS, CBE, JP
    Independent Non-Executive Chairman, Hang Seng Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Paul M Y Chow, GBS, SBS, JP
    Former Independent Non-Executive Director, Julius Baer Group Ltd. and Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd.
  • Dr. the Hon. Fan Hsu Lai Tai, Rita, GBM, GBS, JP
    Independent Non-Executive Director, The Bank of East Asia, Limited
  • Prof. William W C Leung, SBS, JP
    Former Chief Executive, Welab Digital
  • Mr. Li Xiaojia, Charles
    Executive Director and Chief Executive, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited
  • Mr. Anthony Nightingale, CMG, SBS, JP
    Non-Executive Director, Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited
  • Mr. Shih Wing Ching, JP
    Founder, Centaline Group
  • Prof. James S Tsien
    Independent Non-Executive Director, Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Mr. Joseph C K Yam, GBM, GBS, CBE, JP
    Executive Vice President, China Society for Finance and Banking
Adjunct Professors
  • Prof. Karen Chan, JP
    Executive Director, German Pool Group Company Limited
  • Dr. Monica M N Chan
    Advisory Board, Cambridge Macro Advisory Inc
  • Dr. Raymond Chan
    Retired Head, Department of Accountancy and Law, School of Business, HKBU
  • Dr. Dorothy C K Chau
    Director of Hong Kong, Macao & Cross-border Financial Affairs, Tencent
  • Dr. Moses M C Cheng, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP
    Consultant, P.C. Woo & Co.
  • Dr. Justin K H Chiu, DSocSc, LLD, FRICS
    Member of Executive Committee & Executive Director, CK Asset Holdings Ltd.
  • Dr. Buston Y C Chu
    Executive Director, Service Cybernetics Consulting Ltd.
  • Prof. Harrison L S Ho
    Managing Director and Head of Wealth Management Department, Nomura International (Hong Kong) Ltd.
  • Dr. Kee Chi Hing, JP
    Member, Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Fund Task Force, Commission on Poverty, The Government of the HKSAR
  • Mr. Jason W K Lau
    Chief Information Security Officer, Crypto.com
  • Dr. Priscilla P K Lau, BBS, JP
    Chairperson, Management Board, Hong Kong College of Technology
  • Dr. Eric K C Li, GBS, OBE, JP
    Senior Partner, Li Tang Chen & Co.
  • Prof. Dickson T Y Shang
    Former Executive Director, HSBC Broking Services (Asia) Ltd.
  • Dr. Paul K H Sin
    Partner, Consulting, Deloitte China (Hong Kong)
  • Ir. Prof. Samson K H Tai
    Distinguished Engineer and Chief Technology Officer, IBM China/Hong Kong Limited
  • Dr. David Y K Wong, GBS, BBS, JP
    Chairman, Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority
  • Prof. Sunny H K Wong
    First Adviser, Tibet Water Resources Limited
  • Prof. Bernard T L Wu
    Deputy Chairman, Poseidon Hill Capital Limited
  • Prof. Richard M H Yee
    Head of Infrastructure Transformation and GBA Information Technology, Hang Seng Bank
  • Mr. Howard H W Ling, MH
    Chief Consultant, The Hong Kong Council of Social Service - Social Enterprise Business Centre
Adjunct Associate Professors
  • Dr. Chan Kin Hang
    Director and Principal Consultant, Pastrum Limited
  • Dr. Leo Ho
    Management Consultant, BTS China & Asia Pacific
  • Mr. Vincent P C Kwan
    Consultant Solicitor, Messrs. LCP Lawyers
  • Dr. Andes P H Leung
    Chief Executive Officer, RunOurCity Foundation Ltd. & ROC Ltd.
  • Dr. Victor M T Ng
    Former Senior Vice President and Division Head of Banking Administration, China Construction Bank (Asia)
  • Dr. Detlef Reis
    Director and Chief Ideator, Thinkergy Limited