School of Business Advisory Committee

The School of Business Advisory Committee is composed of external members who are prominent business leaders. They serve as a vital link between the School, the business sector and the community. In addition to assist the School on the design and content of its business education, the Advisory Committee is also instrumental in the development of a partnership network and experiential learning programmes for faculty and students.

External Members
  • Prof. Justin K H CHIU, DSocSc, LLD, FRICS (Chairman)
    Member of Executive Committee and Executive Director, CK Asset Holdings Limited
  • Ms. Karena Belin
    Co-Founder and CEO, WHub
    Co-Founder and COO/CFO/RO, AngelHub
  • Ms. Donna Buckland
    Senior Director (Controllership & Change), Prudential plc
    Founder of AIM Cube
  • Mr. Samuel HO
    CEO, Nova Credit Limited
  • Prof. Stan H M HO
    Academic Dean, Institute of Sustainability and Technology (IST)
  • Mr. Kenny S F KOO
    CEO and Executive Director, Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited
  • Ms. Ivy LAI
    Partner and China-Appointed Attesting Officer, Reed Smith Richards Butler LLP
  • Dr. George LAM, BBS
    Chair, United Nations ESCAP Sustainable Business Network (ESBN)
  • Prof. Nelson C Y LAM, JP
    Director of Audit, Audit Commission, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
  • Dr. Hon. Hoey Simon LEE, MH, JP
    Director (Bay Area Office), China Resources Group and Managing Director (International Business), China Resources Capital Management Limited
  • Mr. Selwyn MAR, FCA
    Consultant, Nexia Charles Mar Fan Limited
    Independent Non-Executive Director, Man Yue Technology Holdings Limited
  • Ms. Janis TAM
    Managing Director, Swire Resources Limited
  • Ms. Jennifer Y C TAN
    Executive Vice President – Strategy Development and Government Affairs, GBA of Ant Group
  • Mr. Patrick TSANG
    CEO, Deloitte China and Chief Partner, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants LLP
  • Ms. Ivy WONG
    Partner, Loeb Smith Attorneys
  • Prof. Wilson WONG
    Director, Insight and Futures, WongonWork
  • Ms. Helen ZEE
    Former Investment Banker